ST. JOHNS FIRE DISTRICT

COMMISSIONERS: WILLIAM THOMAE, Chair ERIC P. BRITTON, Vice-Chair LEROY BLAKE MARY JONES **DEBRA LEHMAN** STEPHEN ROLANDO ISIAH WHITE ROBERT E. WRIGHT

P.O. BOX 56 1148 Main Road JOHNS ISLAND, S.C. 29455 PHONE: (843) 559-9194 FAX: (843) 737-0058



RYAN KUNITZER, Fire Chief

December 6, 2023

Tyler Newman Zoning Administrator/Chief Code Enforcement Officer Town of Seabrook Island

Re: Letter of Coordination

Dear Mr. Newman,

Thank you for giving St. Johns Fire District the opportunity to serve you. We have reviewed your proposal to develop 1701 Long Bend Drive, Seabrook Island. The new parking lot and additional buildings/restrooms meet the current codes.

Respectfully,

David B. Hardwick Chief Fire Marshal St. John's Fire District Office: 843-559-9194

